Class of 2019

The Holy Trinity community was delighted to come together to celebrate the Commencement Exercises of the Class of 2019. These young men and women have achieved “The Best You” as they graduate from Holy Trinity and begin their next journey to high school. Collectively, these students were awarded almost $400K in academic and music scholarships, have excelled athletically, entertained us on the stage, informed us with news in the Blue and Gold and showed leadership in their involvement in the Student Council.  Please view photo gallery here. 

To date, this is the list of high school of choice of these amazing students.

Obehi Omotola Aigbedion – Good Counsel

Alexandra Alsobrooks -Laney – Georgetown Visitation

Lisa Simone Armstrong – Elizabeth  Seton

Kip Bernard Banks, Jr. – DeMatha

Mason James Battle – DeMatha

Alayna DenaÉ Bennett – Elizabeth Seton

Casey Ragin Browne – Elizabeth Seton

Blake Maxwell Bryant – Bullis

Celina Melanye Carroll – McNamara

Sydney Annale Carter – Good Counsel

Chelsea Niccole Chambers – Good Counsel

Phillip L. Colbert, III – McNamara

Brian Z. Davids – Georgetown Preparatory School

Jason Roderick Davis – Bowie High School

William J. Days – McNamara

Gabrielle Simone Donaldson – Good Counsel

Elijah Fagbuyi – DeMatha

Reyna Farley – Roosevelt Science & Technology

Jasmine Garrett – Elizabeth Seton

Joshua Leonard Groves – McNamara

Shelby Lenore Holmes – Academy of Health Sciences

Myles Anthony Johnson – Gonzaga

Michelle Clerice Larosiliere – Good Counsel

Malcolm E. Lee – Roosevelt Science & Technology

Mark Joseph Lester, II – Good Counsel

David W. Lewis – Undecided

Simone Florence Lewis – Georgetown Visitation

Mackenzee Kayla London – Good Counsel

Chad Olivier Ludunge – St. Vincent Pallotti

Ryan Manning – Bowie High School

Brayden Martin – St. John’s

Kimberly C. Mason – Bowie High School

Sydney Amaya May – Bowie HIgh School

Andre D. McCauley, Jr. – DeMatha

Pamela Jeanette McCune – St. John’s

Berlynn P. Muldrow – McNamara

Gabrielle Maya O’Reggio – Elizabeth Seton

James Peters – DeMatha

London Ashleigh Pope – McNamara

Timothy Rauck – Indian Creek

Maya Victoria Reeves – St. John’s

Jaden Xavier Sanders – McNamara

Antonio Manoel Santos II – DeMatha

Joshua Scott – Severna Park

Sarah Short – Elizabeth Seton

Tyler Jerome Selwyn Skinner – Good Counsel

Madison J. Smith – Bullis

Adrianna Jonell Stapleton – St. John’s

Zania Sade Taylor – Elizabeth Seton

Christopher Lloyd Toomer, Jr.- DeMatha

Steve Ugochukwu Uzoma – DeMatha

Troy Arthayer Waller, Jr. – DeMatha

Logan Washington – Spalding

Nina Rose Wheeler – W.T. Woodson

Nora Kathleen Wheeler – Roosevelt Science & Technology

Crystal M. Williams – Elizabeth Seton

James Joseph Williams, II – Good Counsel

Mya Nichole Young – Good Counsel