National Junior Honor Society Inductees

Congratulations to all inductees of the 2020 Holy Trinity National Junior Honor Society (Barbara Casey-Millsap Chapter). These individuals embody “The Best You” and we are very proud of all of you. Your work ethic, commitment to academic excellence, service leadership and character make you worthy members of this Society. We are pleased to honor:

Jaden Abraham, Sierra Boynes, Alexis Brown, Taylor Dickenson, Aubrey Epps, Kaden Gavin, Jaylen Goode, Rory Gray, Sianna Hagen, Sophia Hagen, Elijah Hopson, Ahmena Jones, Madison Lawrence, Tatum Lynn, Colby Matthews, Nylazia Pratt, Matthew Redding, Morgan Reeves, Caleb Rock, Kai Rock, Alyssa Scatliffe, Faith Tarkang, Darryn Vanterpool, Landon Washington, Gabrielle Wigglesworth, Abigail Wood and Rediet Yonael. 

We like to extend our gratitude to Mr. Darius Brown for serving as a mentor to these students.


Please view photo gallery here.